Welcome to my conceptual world!!!

Hello there,I’m Rexxo Kurojishi(not my real name).welcome to my world of 3d modelling and renders.I got into this 3d modelling world since august 2010 which was when I started to learn Blender3d. Then, a month later I moved to a new platform,the 3dsmax and has been using it until today.If I had to describe this 3d world in one word,I would say it is ‘Freedom’…since you have the freedom to create and design the whole world just like what you have in your imagination~

There is a phrase that I’d like to share with you guys visitors of my world….

~  Photographers took pictures of the scene they wanted while we modellers CREATE scenes and pictures we wanted ~

     by:me..haha

well then~feel free to roam in my world~

Below is the list of my projects:-

Velocity -N- series first gen (Velocity Neon)

Velocity -N- series second gen (Velocity Neptune)

Velocity -H- series (Velocity Hunter)

Velocity special series (velocity X)

Mercedes SLR

Porsche 911 GT3

Mazda Rx8

Mazda Rx7

Toyota Supra 1992

Lamborghini Reventon

Lexus LFA 2010

Desktop Speaker

1 Comment

  1. […] Welcome to my conceptual world!!!. […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment